The Official Website of the Sunline Speedway, Waikerie


SA AMCA Title this Saturday Night

Posted on April 17, 2017 at 6:20 AM

Sunline Speedway is set to host the first of 2 South Australian Titles this Saturday night with the running of the South Australian AMCA Nationals Title. This event is proudly sponsored by United Speedway Association, Lucas Oils & Sprint Auto Parts Salisbury. Over 20 cars will compete from several states with the aim to take home the highly prizes SA #1. Headlining the list is current Australian #1 Tim Reidy.

Supporting the SA Title will be Junior Sedans running their final round of the Robert Gwynne Memorial, Super Sedans contesting their final round of their State Series and Modlites.

Gates are set to open from 4pm with on track action set to kick off from 6pm. Adult tickets are just $20, Concessions $15, Families $45, Kids $5.

Nominations for our next meeting on Saturday 22nd April. **Nominations for all classes are now closed**

Nominations as of 17/4/17 7pm:

SA AMCA Title (Sponsored by United Speedway Association, Lucas Oils & Sprint Auto Parts Salisbury) - 20

A1 Tim Reidy (Also WA 1)

V4 Sharon Tindal

V7 Frank Theiry

S9 Jeremy Fenner

S11 Jeremy Moore

S12 Travis Litterini

S13 Tegan Martin

T13 Rod Bassett

S19 Jake Armstrong

S22 Robert Thomas

T22 Daniel Brooks (T1)

S23 Jason Robinson

V24 Darren McCarthy

V25 Jamie Nicholls

N27 Shane Newstead

V34 Jamie Collins (V1)

S54 Leanne Turner

V66 Benny Aworth

S75 Kelsey Allen

S88 Mark Janssan

Junior Sedans Robert Gwynne Memorial Final Rd & Track Championship Rd 3 - 21

0 Heath Thorne

2 Ky McEwin

3 Ashlee McEwin

4 Tom Richter

5 Mitch Greig

6 Tyson Greig

7 Jemma Chapman

10 Kooper Greig

14 Torry Morone

16 Corey Richter

21 Paige Goldsack-Gwynne

23 Kirra Lee Pitcher

24 Lachie Gwynne

31 Rory Moroney

45 Aron Tranter

58 Nate Trewin

61 Callum Crossing

77 Sharni Pitcher

78 Nathan Thorne

96 Tamika Pitcher

99 Jake Richter

Super Sedans State Series Final Rd (Sponsor Scotcher Race Fuels & Oils) and Country Series Rd 3 - 9

NEW 2 Steve Schwarz (Newcastle registration)

22 Paul Blenkiron

36 Ryan Alexander (TBC)

43 Jason Gantz

44 Terry Brown

47 Micheal Miller

52 Michael Brown

75 Michelle Dillon

93 Kym Jury

99 Jake Ashworth

Modlites - 7

0 Brook Alexander

13 Jake Lewis

18 Danny Prade

27 Cory Hosgson

32 Scott Webb

41 Brian Chadwick

42 Duran Cowland


Categories: None